Hayling Island

 

michael

Borough Councillor (Hayling West):     Cllr Michael Wilson

Email: michael.wilson@havant.gov.uk

Tel: 023 92464475

 

IS

Borough Councillor (Hayling West):     Cllr Isobel Scott 

Email: issy.scott@havant.gov.uk

Tel: 07724556380

 

jo

Borough Councillor (Hayling West):     Cllr Joanne Thomas

Email: joanne.thomas@havant.gov.uk

Tel: 07769332982

 

leah

Borough Councillor (Hayling East):     Cllr Leah Turner

Email: leah.turner@havant.gov.uk

Tel:  023 92465400

 

clare

Borough Councillor (Hayling East):     Cllr Clare Satchwell

Email: clare@havantconservatives.com

Tel: 07703 185069

 

rr

Borough Councillor (Hayling East):     Cllr Rosy Raines

Email: rosy.raines@havant.gov.uk

Tel: 0754 8691171

 

lance

County Councillor:     C Cllr Lance Quantrill

Email: lance.quantrill@havant.gov.uk

Tel: 07547536388