Hayling Island

 

michael

Borough Councillor (Hayling West):     Cllr Michael Wilson

Email: michael.wilson@havant.gov.uk

Tel: 023 92464475

 

andy

Borough Councillor (Hayling West):     Cllr Andy Lenaghan 

Email: andy@havantconservatives.com

Tel: 02392 467469

 

jo

Borough Councillor (Hayling West):     Cllr Joanne Thomas

Email: joanne.thomas@havant.gov.uk

Tel: 07769332982

 

leah

Borough Councillor (Hayling East):     Cllr Leah Turner

Email: leah.turner@havant.gov.uk

Tel:  023 92465400

 

clare

Borough Councillor (Hayling East):     Cllr Clare Satchwell

Email: clare@havantconservatives.com

Tel: 07703 185069

 

lance

County Councillor:     C Cllr Lance Quantrill

Email: lance.quantrill@havant.gov.uk

Tel: 07547536388