Local Elections 2018

We are pleased to report that we have a good selection of prospective candidates for the 2018 local elections.

This year we will be fighting elections in Emsworth, Bedhampton, Hayling West, Hayling East, Bondfields, Warren Park, Stakes, Purbrook, Battins and Barncroft. 

For information on our candidates please see the menu on the left-hand side of this screen. 

Candidates pages will be updated regularly with campaign activities and election literature.